Direccion INFOLLEIDA
Òscar Fernández - info@infolleida.cat

Coordinacion continguts INFOLLEIDA
Eva Cortijo - ecortijo@infolleida.cat

Redaccion INFOLLEIDA
Aleix Bergés - aberges@infolleida.cat 
Joan Cama - jcama@lleidatv.cat
Rut Camí - rcami@lleidatv.cat
David Figuerola - dfiguerola@infolleida.cat
Francesc García - fgarcia@infolleida.cat
Ricard Gómez - rgomez@infolleida.cat
Joan Llompart - jllompart@infolleida.cat
Alba Mor - albamor@infolleida.cat

Jaume Martell - jmartell@infolleida.cat

Marc Piqué - mpique@lleidatv.cat
Gina Raymat - graymat@lleidatv.cat
Mariona Rebull - mrebull@infolleida.cat
Laura Rodríguez - lrodriguez@infolleida.cat
Ariadna Sánchez - asanchez@infolleida.cat
Núria Sirvent - nsirvent@lleidatv.cat
Marc Tàsies - mtasies@lleidatv.cat

Responsable tècnic
Ferran Pérdrix

Carrer del Riu, 6
25007 LLEIDA

Tel. 973 248 000
Fax. 973 246 031